Wellcome to National Portal
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১৬ August ২০২২

শ্রম উইং

List of Labour Welfare Wings & Officers in Bangladesh Missions Abroad

Sl no

Mission

Officer’s Name & Designation

Phone

E-mail

01.

Embassy of the people’s Republic of Bangladesh

Abu Dhabi, UAE


Counsellor

+971-2-446-2745 (O)

+971-5-081-9219 (M)

counselorabudhabi@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary

+971 24452216 (O)

+971-50731 2402 (M)

fsabudhabi@probashi.gov.bd

fslabauh@gmail.com

02.

Consulate General of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Dubai, UAE

Counsellor 

+971-4269-0764 (O)

00971588303057 (M)

counselordubai@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary 

+971-042388202(O)

+971-0589845717(M)

fsdubai@probashi.gov.bd

03.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Doha, Qatar

Counsellor

+974-4037-4725 (O)

+974-5001-0428 (M)

counselordoha@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary

+974-4467-1499(O)

fsdoha@probashi.gov.bd

04.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Tripoli, Libya

Counsellor  

+218-21- 490- 0619(O)

counselortripoli@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary

+218-21-4900-619 (O)

+218-91699-4206 (M)

fstripoli@probashi.gov.bd

05.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Muscat

Sultanate of  Oman

Counsellor  

+968-2469-8440 (O)

+968-9941-3132 (M)

counselormuscat@probashi.gov.bd

Second Secretary

+968-2469-4798 (O)

+968-9524-1859(M)

fsmuscat@probashi.gov.bd

 

 

06.

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Kuala Lumpur,  Malaysia

Counsellor   

+6-03-4021-2504(O)

+6-0122903252(M)

counselorkl@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary

+6-03-4021-2524(O)

+6-0122941617(M)

fskl@probashi.gov.bd

Second  Secretary           

+6-03-4021-2525 (O)

+6-0124313150 (M)

sskl@probashi.gov.bd


 

07.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Riyadh, KSA

Counsellor

0114550406 (O)

0509981537 (M)

counselorriyadh@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary

 +966 11 419  3944 (O)

+966-5379-79563(M)

fsriyadh@probashi.gov.bd

Second Secretary

+966 -11 21-52 091 (O)

+966-50349-3452 (M)

ssriyadh@probashi.gov.bd

08.

Consulate General of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Jeddah,  KSA

 

Counsellor

+966- 12689-6276 ex-131

+966 502 7646 27 (M)

counselorjeddah@probashi.gov.bd

First Secretary

+966-1268-02048 ext-138

+966-5344-55716 (M)

fsjeddah@probashi.gov.bd

Second Secretary

+966-12633-5082 ext-136

+966-5093-60082 (M)

ssjeddah@probashi.gov.bd

09.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Manama, Bahrain

First Secretary  

+973-1723-3925 (O)

+973-3534-9944 (M)

fsmanama@probashi.gov.bd

10.

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh,

Singapore

 

Counsellor

+6587252452 (M)

+6566610298 (O)

+6562551824  (Fax)

counselorsg@probashi.gov.bd

 

First Secretary

+65-6255-1579 (O)

 65- 9670-4080 (M)

fssg@probashi.gov.bd

11..

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Seoul, South Korea

First Secretary

+82-2-7969-010 (O)

+82-10-9188-4056 (M)

fsseoul@probashi.gov.bd

12.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Baghdad, Iraq

Counsellor

+964-47729004010 (M)

counselorbaghdad@probashi.gov.bd

Second Secretary

+964-780-928-8680 (O)

+964-750-025-8750 (M)

ssbaghdad@probashi.gov.bd

13.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Rome, Italy

First Secretary

 +39 06- 8069-09 19 (O)

+39 389- 475- 6902 (M)

fsrome@probashi.gov.bd

14.

Consulate General of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Milan, Italy

First Secretary

+39-02-8707-8545(O)

+39 3331663142 (M)

fsmilan@probashi.gov.bd

 

15.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Tokyo, Japan

First Secretary

+81 3 3234 5801(ext-201) (O)

 +81 070 3202- 4400 (M)

fstokyo@probashi.gov.bd

16.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Amman, Jordan

First Secretary

+962-655-29192(O)

+962-7896-06415(M)

fsamman@probashi.gov.bd

17.

High Commission of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei Darussalam

First Secretary

 +6732342460 (W)

fsbrunei@probashi.gov.bd

18.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Athens, Greece

First Secretary

+30 210 675 812 (O)

 +30 694 936 1954 (m)

fsathens@probashi.gov.bd

19.

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Canberra, Australia

First Secretary

+61-2-6290-0511/711 (O)

+61-4-7602-5032 (M)

fscanberra@probashi.gov.bd

20.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Cairo, Egypt

First Secretary

+2-02-3761-3178 (O) 

+2-01-0046-08715 (M)

fscairo@probashi.gov.bd

21.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Madrid, Spain

First Secretary

+34-914-019-932 (O)

+34-631-292-826 (M)

fsmadrid@probashi.gov.bd

 

22.

Permanent Mission of Bangladesh to the UN Office and other International Organisations in Geneva,

Geneva, Switzerland

First Secretary

+41-22-9068020 (O)

+41-779-933-287 (M)

 

fsgeneva@probashi.gov.bd

permanentmission.geneva@mofa.gov.bd

 

 

 

 

 

23.

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Male, Maldives

  First Secretary

 +960- 3011-065 (O)

+960-7615-168 (M)

fsmale@probashi.gov.bd

24..

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Moscow

Russian Federation

First Secretary

+ 7 499 246 1850 (O)

+7 968 44 34 951 (M)

fsmoscow@probashi.gov.bd

25.

Consulate General of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Hong Kong, China

First Secretary

 

+852 -28274738 (O)

 +852-57186739(M)

fshongkong@probashi.gov.bd

26..

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Bangkok, Thailand

First Secretary

+66 2390-5064 (O)

+66  9433-64661 (M)

 fsbangkok@probashi.gov.bd

27.

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Port Louis, Republic of Mauritius

First Secretary

+230-212-9527 (O)

+230-5898-8871 (M)

fsportlouis@probashi.gov.bd

28.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Kuwait City, Kuwait.

Counsellor

 +965-2491-3220 (O)

+965-5166-2480 (M)

counselorkuwit@probashi.gov.bd

29.

Embassy of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Bairut, Lebanon

First Secretary

+96171349597 (M)

fslebanon@probashi.gov.bd

30.

High Commission for the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Pretoria, South Africa

Vacant

.................................

fspretoria@probashi.gov.bd


Share with :

Facebook Facebook